Babbles of An Earthling











{February 8, 2010}   silver jubilee

i few months ago i was freakin out about this, but the day i turned 25 i was ok. Mainly cos it felt like any other day. I baked myself two sets of cakes and i got a third one from my floormates. i was happy to receive a bag that i really wanted as a present from Emmy n Kiran.

it was a very warm n lovely. I cudnt celebrate it wif a lot of cheer, cos i was thinking abt sum1 else n was a worried for him. I think about him constantly n i wish was there wif him rite now,  i m sure may of us who know who i m talking about feels the same way i do. I pray for ur strength my fren.

i got not much to say rite now. see u guys soon.

this is me, 25 years old, dun i look dashing?

Leave a Reply

et cetera
